<< 02-04-15 >>

499

@ 1:08 p.m.

i just have too much time on my hands here at work. i should use it to do something else like catch up on my mail but i haven't been in a writing mood unfortunately. instead it's all been about nostalgia...

i've just been through my livejournal, briefly looked through my blogspot. xanga is apparently blocked by work... not sure why this one and not the others. myspace has completely changed apparently. like whoa. i was also looking at randomlayout cause i'm thinking of changing the way this looks. i really hate nostalgia. i can't seem to get rid of it these last few days. this extra time at work is not helping. i don't even know what there is to say about anything that i looked at... i guess just that i miss it. rereading these things really make me miss my teenage years. i know i was a crazy mess and full of drama then, but i guess that's what made those years so memorable. i guess my mind must've changed these last few years... i used to have music playing forever, but now i don't even really care about that. music just doesn't mean as much to me as it used to be.

ugh i just need to smoke pot and get over myself. being stuck here like this at work is driving me crazy right now. i have got to find some other ways to keep myself busy without looking at all this old shit.

hmm... i wonder if people i used to know think of me like i think about some of them. i suppose now and then it may happen. i wonder what they are thinking... probably just wondering what i am up to maybe?

oh, and i think i've been on this nostalgia spiral because of that trade me book i read. it's reminded me too much of how much i used to feel as a teenager. ugh this feeling. i'm still feeling it, and i wish it would stop now. it's kind of a disaster.