<< 03-08-03 >>

about

@ 10:09 p.m.

i wrote under the name of annachan since the beginning. in 2003, when i created this diary, it was for the sole sake of writing things i couldn't in my other diary. i even went under a new name for this: Lanie Lourel. i still consider this my pen name to this day, and i don't think that will ever change. my love for writing faltered when i entered college and i started writing less and less and only recently, this summer have i tried to start writing again. however, i found it problematic because i didn't want my boyfriend reading my entries. i tried a new diary but i was still really paranoid, so i ended up back here in my locked diary.

a lot of my older entries are pretty immature and don't show the whole picture. but as of late, i haven't held much back here in this diary.

i'm 21, and i'm finishing up my last year in college. i'm fairly normal, but i am a bit on the depressed, and antisocial side. since i haven't written in so long, there is lots to catch up, and lots of interesting things for you to read about!