<< 11-19-14 >>

493

@ 7:26 p.m.

so yeah, doing that write an entry thing where i want to say something rather than cause it's been awhile...


just got home maybe about 30 minutes ago, after a hellish day at work. had my lunch pretty much after working 8 hours straight, but i did eat earlier, just didn't technically break. anyway, another ridiculous day, when is that new girl gonna start doing work?? speaking of which, i had her type up some stuff for me today... and i thought about giving her some other stuff she could do but the problem is that i have no faith in other people's work. also cause i'm paranoid and have to double check everything anyway... but the point is, no i don't think she will end up being of very good use to me after all...

anyway, already got sidetracked. what i actually wanted to type was that i couldn't choose today between getting high or not, and while high or not whether i would want to work on more of my mail, and pen pal type stuff, starting the exercise video that my pen pal andrea mailed me yesterday (what a nice surprise). i really should do that but i just feel tired and want to relax. but what will probably happen now is that i'm going to make some christmas cards on vista print... and also more labels, as if i don't have enough of those, ugh. i thought about practicing violin, but my brother's home and that instantly makes me not want to do it.

maybe i will do some mail stuff too later, but that's another decision all on it's own. write a letter, sign slams, organize group swaps, or make slams? the possibilities....