<< 01-03-13 >>

467

@ 10:19 a.m.

haven't been here in awhile. I've been thinking about coming here though, but it's been busy. christmas and new years have already passed. so weird that it's already over.

work has been stressful the past few weeks to say the least. i got a sore throat last thursday and was worried that i was getting another cold. my mom came over this past weekend and gave me some advice for medicine. it seems to be okay now. i keep getting worried that i'll get another cold. i really can't afford another cold.

my mom has officially filed for divorce on dec 31. i helped her fill out the forms and i went with her to turn it in. i'm not sure how i feel about it, but i do feel so bad for my mom. i feel like she's hurting and that's hurting me. i wish it was better for her. i wish she didn't have to get a divorce and deal with all of this. she doesn't deserve it... fuck my dad. i guess.

i'm in vegas for my vacation for a few days. so maybe i'll write again tomorrow morning... i might find some time for now...