<< 08-30-12 >>

too high

@ 3:48 p.m.

I can't believe I haven't written here in awhile. I feel like the time just goes by so quickly. It's already Thursday, I can't believe it. Where did this week go??

so c started school again, and I guess I haven't felt a huge difference, mainly because I think these past few weeks before he started school, he wasn't really waking me... but I can tell C is tired, cause when we're both home by the evening, he hasn't played as much LOL as he did in the summer. I think it was on Monday, that he couldn't seem to do anything but just lie in bed and watch 30 Rock, and shortly after he fell asleep. He went to bed before I did! I can't remember the last time that happened, I think it was before summer. He also texts me now. I guess being out and about makes him remember me, but somehow being at home all day, I guess he's too distracted by LOL and having too good of a time to text me. I like that he texts me now, I just don't like what it implies that he's starting to text me again.

I guess I don't really have too much to say. I've been feeling a lot better though. After my period went away, I've pretty much gone back to normal, and I guess maybe I'm not quite so happy as I was when I first wrote that entry, but I'm still pretty please about how things are in general. I guess it's as I've said before, I'm happier than I have been in a long time...

Oh yea, so we consumed some ahem herbal remedies last Sunday when Marcos came over but I took way too much. It's my second time consuming via eating rather than smoking. omfg it was so potent, I didn't know it could be like that. It was fucking awful. I know I complained before that I've gotten pretty used to its affects that smoking doesn't really affect me too much anymore and that that was disappointing, but I'd rather have that than too much. It was just awful! I guess I ate too much (4 slices of pizza) because my stomach just felt so heavy and I wanted to throw up. Every little move of any part of my body, especially my head was painful... like this huge pounding. I've never experienced anything like it and never want to again. Yes, you can get too high! I forced myself to sleep because I couldn't take it... it was the only escape I had... and getting high only to waste it on sleeping SUCKS... but I had no other choice... omg I never want to do that again.