<< 08-23-12 >>

back to normal

@ 10:37 a.m.

I felt pretty shitty for awhile even after I finished writing that entry. I spoke with C around 1 or 2pm and then after I got back to work, I guess I stopped thinking about things, and then pretty soon it was almost time to go home and I realized at that point that I had felt infinitely better. I don't know if anything happened to make me feel better. It doesn't seem like it. I drank some coffee, but I don't know if that has anything to do with it.

So I forgot to mention that we broke the bed the previous night and that had been on my mind yesterday. it was bothering me a lot. But yesterday when I came home, we went out and bought some 2x4 wood. Our bed is kind of weirdly made. It doesn't have very much support, so that's why we bought the wood, to add further support. I'm hoping that this time none of this stuff will ever happen again... cause it had broken once before and we did a temporary fix. I imagine that this time, with the added support, the bed should be good. I hate thinking about the bed... but I suppose come to think of it, that temporary fix did last us more than 3 months, so maybe it'll be okay... at least definitely for awhile.

But anyway, while out yesterday I felt so much better. I felt normal and I didn't feel insane. When I was out on Tuesday, I could not feel normal at all. i couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong with me, and it felt like all I wanted to do was cry and that I could snap at any moment. I don't know what's wrong with me. I'm not sure if it might be PMS and I'm not sure how I feel about that if it is... considering I've never really experienced such a thing before.

I guess I'm just glad to be back to normal.