<< 07-06-12 >>

ris still here

@ 2:23 p.m.

I'm adding this entry purely out of boredom. Today feels like a Tuesday since we had Wednesday off. I feel like I'm to expect a full week of work, so I have to keep reminding myself it's actually Friday. I actually can't wait to go back home, for no reason than to be at home... but that's ridiculous too because lately I've been feeling so bored!!! at home... Since I'm not playing LOL really, there's nothing to do... I've been watching a little bit of anime, but it's not that interesting. I'm definitely not hooked or anything.

I got home yesterday and turns out ris was still there. I thought c was gonna take him home yesterday, but I guess that didn't end up happening. for the most part, ris was hanging out with Shinn in his room watching anime, but later on they came over to our room and were being loud. eventually i went back to sleep anyway and it wasn't a big deal i guess. I hope it means that maybe my body is getting better at going back to sleep and learning to ignore loud noises. I wonder how things would've been like if that other guy really did move in here. I suspect it'd be something like what's going on now with ris being here for so many days. i probably wouldn't like it... considering I really don't feel 100% comfortable and that sucks since that's what I'm supposed to be doing at my place.

we've been going out to eat a lot lately. well shinn has a pretty damn good job, so i guess he eats out almost every night. i'm not sure he really knows how to make food. i'm not sure about ris, but he goes to usc, how poor can he be? but me and c are different, but we tend to be big spenders sometimes. during anime expo (since last friday), we've not ate at home at all. and i believe on thursday night we went out to eat at bj's. friday we had subway, sat was jack in the box and more subway, sunday was more subway... monday we had ramen. tuesday was in n out. wednesday we had jack in the box again. yesterday we went to some mexican seafood restaurant. i wonder what tonight will be... for that matter, I have to wonder if ris will be there when i get home... not to mention i wonder if he'll stay the rest of the weekend.

i'm thinking about maybe doing c's website again, but i mean better this time. my original coding and stuff is still there, but i need to remind myself of mysql and php in order to make a blog and some other stuff. i've been saying for years i'd learn it, but even after taking a class, i've forgotten everything.. probably cause i've never put it to use.. eh. this was a boring entry.