<< 02-28-12 >>

418

@ 8:42 a.m.

Wow I didn't realize it's already been a week. We had a small fight last Sunday night, but was able to work it out. Now that I'm more in tuned with what I want, I try not to be an idiot and keep it to myself and expect him to fulfill it. Instead I just tell him how I'm feeling and what he can do to make it better and he does it and it makes every one's day easier.

This week is week 2 of my new exercising and routine stuff. So far I've kept to it pretty well. However, that first day I was so fucking sore, now I'm not that sore anymore. I feel it a little bit in some certain places, but not really. It's not nearly as bad as it was before. I can't tell if it's because I've started working out now so it's never gonna get that sore or if I'm not working hard enough anymore. But I'm pretty sure I've been pushing myself as hard as I've been since day 1. I guess it's only been a week, so I'm not sure how much change there can be yet. I'm going to the gym later today for swimming so I'll be able to weigh myself. Hopefully I dropped a couple pounds. I'm hoping to be at under 150 in 3 weeks. Back in December when I had last did a lot of swimming, I couldn't get under 152-ish, so I'll be really happy if I can get under 150 next month.

I've been a little worried about needing to get a new roommate. I hate getting stressed out about this kinda stuff. Stress sucks. Why can't everything just sort of work out?

I've got a doctor's appointment today to see if maybe I should go on some new form of birth control since I have no sex drive... not much else going on.