<< 02-10-12 >>

415

@ 2:37 p.m.

I'm so fucking bored. That's why I'm here. not for any other reason. Today is my mom's birthday, so I'm going home to see her. It was kind of overdue anyway, I had mail I needed to pick up. Maybe we'll go out to eat somewhere. I don't know. A lot has happened when I think of the past year in terms of my mom's birthday. Last year, they almost got a divorce, but they managed to work through it, and it seemed like all was well again, but now who knows since in December my dad fucked up again.

I got high last night. I knew I should've done everything else though, because after I got high, I eventually ended up falling asleep. When I woke up, I was like where the fuck am I? What the fuck happened? So confused shitless. There's really nothing like waking up high. It's so confusing... so slow... god, I can't remember shit when I'm high.

I don't have much to say so oh well. I guess this kept me busy for like 5 minutes.