<< 10-31-11 >>

409

@ 3:12 p.m.

Cold's just about gone which is nice of course. I can't believe I hadn't written last Thrusday or Friday, I didn't know it had been that long.

Oh, I opened up that file on Wednesday by the way, which is props I guess, but I really didn't spend that much time editing. I've been thinking lately that my story is probably not realistic at all. The main character has been drinking and sexing it up for 2 years, and all of a sudden he's decided to change, and it's just that easy?! I'm pretty sure 2 years of this mess takes more a few weeks or months to fix. And I'm sure he'd relapse too. Then again, how would I know, having never been there..

Friday was our 5 year anniversary and I was looking up possible things we could do to make it different. Not like the usual. Cause all we ever do is dinner and a movie. That's all we ever do. Yes, we're that boring. I suggested going to a comedy club, but our experience in nyc didn't make us too hopeful. Well, it didn't make C hopeful, I'd still just as been willing to go. So yea anyway, that didn't work. I also suggested bowling, but he says that's something that people do as a group. so we ended up just going to eat, haha, the way we always seem to celebrate anything. Still, I was happy though.

I don't think I mind being boring. Maybe it's because I don't know any better. That I haven't had a lot of fun in a long time to miss it, but I guess for now, I definitely don't mind.

Also I managed to get C high yesterday. Seems like he's never interested in getting high, but yesterday he did and he seemed more relaxed and more happy than I'd seen him in awhile. :)