<< 10-11-11 >>

399

@ 11:17 a.m.

I haven't written in a few days. To be honest, I've been trying to write more often. It's good practice, and I think I should try to make more records of my days. The reason I haven't been is because work has gotten busy. They're handing over this project to me that this other guy was originally handling, but now I'm going to take over it. What sucks is that this project was all this guy did, but I have other work I need to do on top of this project. So yea, that makes me very busy. I'm liking the idea of having more work, but at the same time that means less time to goof around, haha.

Today is not as bad though I guess. I have some time to write at least.

I didn't go swimming yesterday, so that's bad. I've been pretty good the past few weeks for over a month now, but I just wasn't in the mood yesterday and my roommate didn't want to go either so we ended up skipping. I haven't really lost any weight since I started swimming at the gym. It's been kind of constant. I think part of it is because I haven't been eating that well. I did drop most of my weight already when I started swimming at our apartment complex, so losing more weight has been hard. I wonder if I'll be able to drop back down to 148lb anytime soon. My weight seems to fluctuate a lot. Today is C's birthday. I don't know yet as of now whether we are going or not. I am going to be leaving work a little bit earlier, or maybe I should just say on time because that's what I actually mean by earlier. I'm here for about an hour overtime every day lately.

We finally got a supplier, or rather my roommate found a supplier. He is an old friend from high school. We haven't got any yet, but we will soon. And then it'll be time to try new drugs. For C's birthday, we're going to go get ramen and then just smoke weed afterwards. I'm looking forward to relaxing and doing something. I think it's because whenever I do anything during the weekday, it seems like the weekday goes by faster. I wonder if C wanted to do something in particular but I doubt it, but maybe I should've at least asked him. But then again, I've been with him for almost 5 years now so I'm pretty sure if he had any qualms about the plans he would've said something by now. God, what a long time to be together and not married.. but that's another topic for another time.

I got my new deskop this weekend, but I'm still using an old crappy monitor. I'll get a better monitor eventually, but not right now. I've tried playing LOL on it and it's ridiculously better, but I haven't spent that much time which is good. I've mostly been watching a lot of TV shows lately. I have a whole bunch downloaded, but I've yet to still really catch up.

Hmm even though I've been gone for a few days I really don't have anything to update on. What a bummer.