<< 10-05-11 >>

396

@ 1:26 p.m.

I've said this before, but I wanted to post it again because I probably didn't explain it right the first time.

I hate everything I write in here. It's like my thoughts never come out right on paper. Every time I re-read what I wrote, I feel like what I said doesn't make sense. I don't know why anyone would read this? I understand what I said, but with so many pieces of the puzzle missing, how can anyone understand me? Did I have this much trouble with this when I used to write in my old diary?! I don't think so. But I guess I did used to edit my entries, didn't I? I know I definitely haven't edited a single entry I've written here in like years (if ever). How much editing could I have possibly done on my old diary, that it's a difference between clarity and WHAT THE FUCK AM I TALKING ABOUT?

UGHHHHh.

I bet this entry I just wrote now sucks.
.. not editing it. not re-reading it. clicking "done!"

fuck.