<< 08-02-11 >>

389

@ 1:34 p.m.

wow i haven't written since april. i'm always saying stuff like that. "haven't written since __"

um, not much has changed. i'm still working at that same crappy place, though mind you i'm trying pretty hard to find a new job, though job hunting is really tiresome. i thought doing a few interview here and there would be easy, maybe i thought that because i thought i would've found another job by now. i think i've been on a total of 4 interviews... i have one interview tomorrow as well. my last interview, i really liked the company. i went on a second interview with them, but it's been a week and i haven't heard from them, so it leads me to believe they are not going to hire me. i'm pretty disappointed about that. i think the more i think about them the more i realize i really did want that job. there were certains things i really liked about that company.

which leads me even more to notice so many things i don't like about this company. ugh. lately, i've been coming to work late a lot, and i got caught a few times... and also i've been repeatedly told not to listen to music at work (my ipod) but i just keep doing it. i try to be inconsipicious at first, but then eventually, i don't care anymore- i forget that i'm not supposed to be listening to it, and then i slip up and the boss notices. eh. i don't know if i should care about these small details. i feel like he doesn't pay me enough for me to care about it.

i'm not sure how i feel about the interview tomorrow. i like this company. they are big, but i don't like where their office is located. it's not as close to my place as i'd like. i know it could be worse though, ie like right now, but meh.

man, i have such a headache today, i did yesterday too, i don't know what's wrong. and i ache all over. i really need a massage.

hmm i'm not sure what else there is to say. i've been exericsing to try to lose weight lately, but i haven't had much luck. at least i'm not gaining weight. i should probably use a log to keep track of my weight again. it might help me put things into focus.

i've been working on my story a little bit. ugh, everytime i think about that i keep thinking i want to do it, i will do it, but it doesn't quite end that way.

also i started playing ro again. i think i quit for like 4 months, because the game got pretty boring, then one of my old friends from the game messaged me the other day and wanted some equipment back, so i logged back on, and i have been playing since saturday. i better not spend $120 per month or whatever on that game again...

well i have a headache, so i don't feel like writing in here anymore. not sure what's wrong with me..