<< 02-07-10 >>

windows 7

@ 4:12 p.m.

not too much time to write, and still haven't had time to read anyone else's diaries, and i can't really do anything about that since i'm technically supposed to be at work... but i just wanted to say that i backed up all my shit, including my fonts this time (ha!) and i got c to install windows 7 on my computer. i haven't had a time to look at everything yet.. or really much of anything since it just go installed this morning, but my vista was fucking up really badly in a lot of places, and overall i REALLY disliked vista. in that respect, i have really missed xp. on a brighter note, both c and marcos says windows 7 is awesome, so i can't wait to test it out, hopefully by reformatting and installing windows 7, everythign will be working perfectly on my computer now, and i can't wait to test this out, especially since i backed up everythign this time! (well... i hope i did, i haven't thought of anything i may have forgotten so far)

on a totally different note... i know i would never bring him up again, but i just want to say this, if jeff ever wants to get back with me or get with me at all in any sense, i will never agree to it.

LASTLY, I REALLY WANT TO GO HOME SO I CAN READ MORE LINDA HOWARD!!