<< 01-28-09 >>

i must be stupid and out of my mind. wtf am i doing? (part1)

@ 3:18 p.m.

"hey,

remember so many years back when i first found out that you tried smoking, and i made a big deal out of it? well, this has been bothering me for some time now. i realize that i've changed a lot since then, and this is probably all in the past anyway, but it still has been bothering me. the reason it bothers me is because i have tried smoking. and though i dislike it, and do not plan to continue smoking, i have done it more than once. this happened maybe a year ago, and i have been feeling bad about it since. fruthermore, i have tried smoking pot, which is something that i have been against pretty much all my life, and i used to beat down on so many other people that did it. i think i'm a good person, if anything i know i'm a smart person, and for me to do something like that, even after i gave you such a hard time about it... well, i have been feeling that i'd been very unfair to you, and it's been bothering me. so i really want to apologize for being so ignorant. i not only felt like i judged you so harshly, but also i don't feel that i have any right to judge you at all. even if we were still together now, i know i would still feel the same way. like i said, i know this is a lot in the past, but you've been on mind a lot lately. i hope you'll forgive me."