<< 05-29-12 >>

430

@ 10:06 a.m.

I think the problem is that sometimes there are things to say... important things that happened that I could talk about... but it would involve a rather long explanation that I'd really rather not have to go through. I guess I'll just leave it at that I hope things are changing for the better. I saw a spark of it last night, but will it last?

I'm getting braces in tomorrow. I forget if I said this or not, but the crooked-ness of my teeth has been bothering me the last few years. I wish I had just worn my retainers the first time around, so I wouldn't have to get braces a second time. Hopefully I learned my lesson. I'm not looking forward to the first night. I remember it being painful.

I really don't feel like being at work today. I don't know if it has anything to do with the long weekend. I didn't really do anything this weekend though. I wish I was interesting. I think both me and C are depressed.