<< 01-22-10 >>

bathroom sex

@ 1:05 p.m.

Seriously, i've been looking at all the recently updated diaries at that top right corner, but THEY'RE ALL ADVERTISEMENTS. it's like they don't want me to find anyone new to read. so looks like it's another friday where all my work is done before it even turned 12. it's not to say i don't deserve it though, i've been pretty busy this week. so i'm glad that i have some time now. yesterday (or maybe 2 days ago..?) my coworker (the one that's always busy), i'll call him chingy (lol dont ask), he's the one that's always busy so anyway i've told you about him, how i semi can't stand him and he has way more work than me (so it seems), but anyway, i didn't over hear it all, but yesterday, the assistant manager (i'll call her yoy) brought up something to chingy that apparantly he missed something semi crucial, and then chingy said that he is really busy now and blah blah, and then yoy said that she used to handle the same amount of work and did okay. in the end, i was mostly pleased. it seems like to me that every once in awhile, chingy messes up.. and i know it's sad to be cheering that on, but i hope that i will be accepted here better than him. so far i don't think i've made any huge mistakes, only those small mistakes that i've mentioned about not entering a number correctly that takes seconds to fix. anyway, i'm pretty happy working here, because i haven't made any major mistakes and i'm pretty sure they like me for that. big mistakes here can cost up to $100 or more for the compnay... anyway enough about that. i hope they give me another raise soon.

so c came over yesterday (only cause his friend that lives 15 mins away wasn't home lol) and it kinda reminded me of when i was in high school, expcet instead of sneaking out to meet boys (not that i did that sort of thing THAT often... although during my senior year in high school i was out until about 12am or sometimes til 2 am with eric), i snuck c into my room. during times like these, i'm really glad that my room is at the far end of everything, and also that my mom sleeps early... and also that my dad is fixated on his computer, and that my brother never leaves his room. but i mean, when i think about it now, what a risk! any of them could've walked in... but anyway, so c came over, and i'm just letting you know in advance that this is when it gets pretty graphic so u dont have to read ahead. c and i were doing things *insert giggle here* and well, c has never been able to make me come with his fingers. well, i think maybe once... a long time ago, but when i come, we usually use other... alterior ways for me to come that i'd rather not directly say, but besides that c makes me come fine by oral. but anyway, yesterday he tried to use his fingers, and actually, i have to be honest that i really don't care for the general idea of fingering. i know i way suck at it and i don't bother doing that when i'm fapping. so he knows this that i don't come from the act of sex, and so he was fingering me while trying to rub my clit, but honestly, it really didn't feel that good. he was really rough with the rubbing, and then after awhile i noticed i was bleeding! at first i had freaked out cause i thought maybe i was pregnant or something (i guess that sounds a little ridiculous but yea..) but i'm pretty sure i'm not and i was definitely not on my period cause i just had it less than a week ago. and actually, i realised i was not bleeding from my vagina at all, and actually i was bleeding from somewhere .. outside. well the whole thing kind of grossed c out, and i was more worried than anything i guess. i wasn't really grossed out but definitely freaked out. but after i calmed down a bit i was okay, but i was actually kinda bleeding profusely. maybe it had something to do with the fact that what he was doing was kind of hurting me. actually, i didn't enjoy most of the rubbing. it was very rough, and i much prefer soft subtle simple rubbing, but c definitely was not getting that message. im definitely too sensitive for that.

in any case, we ended up having sex in the bathroom, which was really HOT! first off, i was really fucking worried that anybody could come in and see what we were doing. i mean, we hadn't even locked the door, and it wasn't even technically closed, there was just a crack open. secondly, i had not been wearing pants or underwear to the bathroom, so even if someone were nice enough to knock (which my family is not though... so i guess it defeats the purpose) i wouldn't have been able to clean up properly, and find some other weird excuse as to why we were both in the bathroom together. but anyway, he seated me on the counter top, near the sink. i didn't think it would work. i think he was grossed out by my blood still (but hey, we have had sex during my period before so it's not completely intolerable i guess), but anyway, we have never done it in this position before.. mostly because the counter height at c's bathroom doesn't really fit quite right. or i dunno, maybe we were just caught up in a moment? but idk, in any case, the sex was really hot. it was weird, i didn't come, but after he did, i almost felt like i had, and i felt relaxed... i don't usually feel like that. actually, i guess the thing about sex for me is that, i only really enjoy the very beginning of it. usually c will do me for a bit, but then he'll get tired and stop (and well i'm not really that much in shape to be able to fuck deep or hard), i mean i don't blame him for stopping because it's fucking tiring, but as soon as he does stop, once he resmues, it's just not as enjoyable for me. i didn't feel that way at all with the bathroom last night. albeit, he didn't really stop to rest that much, maybe that was why? it was pretty quick, but still so good. i dunno why sex can't always be as great as that? maybe if we all had a little more stamina...

(safe to read) on another note, i feel kinda bad about writing that last entry. when i got to c's last friday, he immediately made me smile, and i felt really good about us. i think i'm just lonesome for some people in my life.

oh, and this weekend, i bought my ipod. i didn't end up picking yellow because that golden color they call a yellow, was really awful and atrocious. i think out of all the colors, it'd been one of the last ones i would've chosen. i was immediately drawn to the hot pink color. i don't like hot pink honestly, i think it's awful, reminds me of fake high school girls. but the hot pink honestly just FIT so well with the ipod. i don't really get it either, but i just felt like that one was right. and then c made fun of me for it, so i felt like i shouldn't buy it. and that i didn't want people thinking of me as a fake high school girl, or in this case, a girl who has already graudated and still pretending to be a fake high school girl. so i was going through all the colors. none of them quite fit well like the hot pink. and i kept debating back and forth which one would work out best. in the end, c convinced me that i should just the get hot pink one because that's the one i like, and i shouldn't let what other people think of me keep me from getting what i want.

on the other hand, man 16 gb of music is really SHITTY. i had no idea it'd be so bad. i have currently 18 gb of music on my computer, but that's only cause i haven't even begun to finish downloading all my music back, but already my ipod can't fit all my music, in fact i have all of jimmy eat world's music, and it only has about 10 songs on there. wtf!? so i'm going to have to PICK songs to put on my ipod which really sucks, and seems really time consuming, but i have to admit there's a lot of songs on here that i don't really listen to, and a lot of it, is ayumi hamasaki and her 10 million songs and her 10 million remixes for each of those 10 million songs.

meanwhile, i'm gonna be working on a new template. i really like this one, but does anyone else think it's a little bland? and i haven't been addicted to i woke up in a car by something corporate in over about a month now.. and i had made this when i couldn't stop listening to it at the time.