<< 08-11-09 >>

288

@ 10:12 p.m.

meh haven't written again in a few days. jeff still hasn't responded to my email. maybe it was something i said. i should post what i said but i'm too lazy at the moment.

there's a lot to say including how things are at work, but every day i find myself exhausted. my schedule for 4 out of the 7 days is wake up at 7. work at 8:15. get off at 5. japanese class at 6:30. get home at 9:30. then i have about 3 hours tops to relax, but mostly i collapse right away. i don't even have time for ro. fridays at least i dont have class so i have a little more time. i'm still working for david one day of the week, and i think i enjoy working for him more than my other job, which sucks cause i spend way more time there.

last weekend, my parents and i went car shopping. my current car is pretty much gonna break down any day now. it's a 98 corolla and it has about 200,000 miles on it. it's worth about $500-$1000. it currently even has the check engine light on. i've been meaning to get it looked at but i never have time. i'm trying to buy a bmw because i've always liked those. i'll probably end up buying one that's around $10,000 and pay it off monthly within a few years. i'm kinda excited about it. at least things are kinda changing.

if only c would change. but i don't think that's happening...

let me be clear on one thing though. i totally feel like jeff doesn't care about me anymore. i'm not sure if i should email him back or not. but i guess i decided to just give up on him. it honestly seems clear to me that he would prefer to ignore me. god wahtever. i dunno anymore. i dunno what kind of life i want anyway.

i'll try to make more sense next time. maybe.